President: Terri Oprean
President Elect: Peter Waters
Secretary: Koos Hulst
Treasurer: Alan Harrison
Club Membership: Peter Waters
Community Director: Peter Waters
Youth Services: Patrick Groenhout
Program Director: Andrew Littlejohn
International Service: Terri Oprean
Website: Tim Cansfield-Smith
Photo: 2020/21 Daylesford Rotary President, Patrick Groenhout, with immediate past President, David Stagg (seated on left) at the Rotary Handover Lunch at Victoria Park Pavilion on 4 July 2021.